SINE DOLORE European Pain Foundation Annual Meeting 2024





XVII Pain Forum

May 2-5 2024 Menorca Island Spain

PRESENTATION OF POSTER-TYPE COMMUNICATIONS

 Poster abstracts should be sent to the editorial committee e-mail:

posterpainmeeting@sinedolorefoundation.org

- The deadline for submitting abstracts is April 24, 2024. Those received out of date may be exhibited, but will not participate in the awards.
- The posters will choose:

- 1. Best research work award "Father Vicente Macián".
- 2.Best innovation work in pain award "Dr.Luis Aliaga".
- Awards will be granted by the authorities at the Main Theater of Mahón on Saturday May 4, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
- Abstracts must be written in text format (Word) in spanish or english with Times New Roman 12 font, with single line spacing, including tables or diagrams.
- Please send the Abstract with the name of the authors and work center to be able to issue the corresponding certificates without failures.
- Once the Abstract has been accepted, the poster will be sent in pdf format wich will be projected on the screens in the poster area so they can be consulted during the Pain Forum. (there is no poster exhibition on paper).
- Very important : with the poster in pdf you must send at least one mobile phone to communicate after the defense of the same in case you are one of the winners.
- Abstracts in Spanish or English text format (word) will be published in the book: "Review in Pain Management 2024".
- Defense of the posters will be perfored by projecting them on the giant screen of the Plenary Hall and with the support

of loudspeakers, to obtain photos and videos that will be shared on personal and institutional social networks to achieve maximum diffusion of them. Check schedule in the Pain Forum program:

https://forum.sinedolore.org/en/program

- One of the signatories of each Communication must be registered in the XVI International Pain Forum and X European Multidisciplinary Pain Meeting.
- The certificates of the same will be sent once the forum is finished by email.

Jury Posters

President:

- Dra. Eva Digón Molina

Vice president:

- Dra. Marta Sánchez Martín

Secretary:

- Dra. Bertha Liana Martínez Cotrina